CONTÁBIL SODRÉ LTDA. - CONTADORES ASSOCIADOS
Rua Tenente Brito Melo, 342, sala 103/105
Barro Preto - Belo Horizonte - MG
CEP: 30.180-070
E-mail: contabilsodre@contabilsodre.com.br
DEPARTAMENTO PESSOAL
Luciana Azevedo - luciana@contabilsodre.com.br
Josiane Aparecida - josiane@contabilsodre.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO FISCAL
Samara Fernandes - samara@contabilsodre.com.br
Alline Mendes - alline@contabilsodre.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO CONTÁBIL
Samara Fernandes - samara@contabilsodre.com.br
Marcelle Keila - marcelle@contabilsodre.com.br
Lucas Sodré - lucas@contabilsodre.com.br

REGULARIZAÇÃO E LEGALIZAÇÃO DE EMPRESAS
Samara Fernandes - samara@contabilsodre.com.br
Luciana Azevedo - luciana@contabilsodre.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO FINANCEIRO
Josiane Aparecida - josiane@contabilsodre.com.br

SERVIÇO DE MOTOBOY
José Eustáquio - júnior@contabilsodre.com.br
Assunto:
Departamento:
Telefone:
E-mail:
Nome: